The management of the Institute is vested in a Board of Directors comprising eminent industrialists, academicians and senior Government officials appointed by the Government of Kerala. Currently the Board consists of;

Shri. Madhavan Nambiar IAS (Rtd.)
Shri. S Mahalingam
Former CFO, TCS
Dr. Usha Titus IAS

Principal Secretary – Higher Education Department, Government of Kerala
Secretariat Annex,Govt. Secretariat

Shri. A.Shibu 
Joint Secretary – Finance Department, Government of Kerala
Shri. M. Sivasankar, IAS
Secretary to Govt. of Kerala
IT Department, Secretariat
Dr. Ajay Kumar IAS 
Defence Secretary
Department of Defence, 101-A, South Block, New Delhi
Prof. N. Balakrishnan 
Associate Director (Rtd.),Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Prof. (Dr.) J. Letha
Vice Chancellor
Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT), Kochi
Dr. K P Indiradevi

Directorate of Technical Education, Thiruvananthapuram

Prof. Saji Gopinath 
Director, IIITMK
IIITM-K Bldg, Technopark Campus Thiruvananthapuram

Core group consists of ;

Prof. Saji Gopinath.
Director, IIITM-K

Director is the operational head of the company and Director of the institute.

Shri. P Suresh Babu
Registrar, IIITM-K

Registrar is in charge of Administration and Finance of the institute.

The institute has eminent core and visiting faculty drawn from leading academic and corporate institutions in India and abroad. All core faculty members and the visiting faculty have been carefully chosen, taking into consideration their years of experience, commitment and the quality of their instruction.

Institute academic, technical and project activities are driven by young, energetic and dynamic technical staff. This group provides all academic assistance in information systems, networks, multimedia services, library services etc. Some of the major projects run by the institute is coordinated and managed by the technical team.

IIITM-K’s main stakeholder is Students. IIITM-K mainly concentrate on postgraduate studies. Now 9 batches are passed out successfully from the institute. Alumni’s and current batch students are in the list.

Mr. Murali R
Administrative Officer, IIITMK
Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management – Kerala
IIITM-K Building,
Technopark Campus
Thiruvananthapuram 695 581, Kerala

Phone: 0471-2700777, 2527567
Fax: 0471-2527568