November 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
IIIT MK Newsletter Subscription
Name:

Email:

PDF Print

PGDeG [2009-2010]

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT-KERALA
PGDeG 2009 - 2010 Batch
Note : *@iiitmk.ac.in
S.No. Roll No Name Email ID
1 EGOV09D001 Abdul Bari K abdul.bari-egov1*
2 EGOV09D002 Ajith A P ajith.ap-egov1*
3 EGOV09D003 Anil C V anil.cv-egov1*
4 EGOV09D004 Anjana Janardanan anjana.janardanan-egov1*
5 EGOV09D005 Arun Babu C K arun.babu-egov1*
6 EGOV09D006 Aswathi S. aswathi.s-egov1*
7 EGOV09D007 Bobby Mathews Joseph bobby.mathews-egov1*
8 EGOV09D008 Dhaneesh N dhanesh.n-egov1*
9 EGOV09D009 Dhanesh Kumar T V dhanesh.kumar-egov1*
10 EGOV09D010 Kiran Chandran kiran.chandran-egov1*
11 EGOV09D011 Kiran Chith C. kiran.chith-egov1*
12 EGOV09D012 Krishna Kumar K. krishna.kumar-egov1*
13 EGOV09D013 Meenu S Babu meenu.babu-egov1*
14 EGOV09D014 Mohan Prakash K mohan.prakash-egov1*
15 EGOV09D015 Nithin G. nithin.g-egov1*
16 EGOV09D016 Priya V priya.v-egov1*
17 EGOV09D017 Rajesh Kumar N. rajesh.kumar-egov1*
18 EGOV09D018 Rajesh P. rajesh.p-egov1*
19 EGOV09D019 Rejeetha R rejeetha.r-egov1*
20 EGOV09D020 Shabana Shajahan shabana.shajahan-egov1*
21 EGOV09D021 Shelly Nabu Kumar shelly.nabukumar-egov1*
22 EGOV09D022 Sreekumar D sreekumar.d-egov1*
23 EGOV09D023 Srinath T.K. srinath.tk-egov1*
24 EGOV09D024 Sunil G K sunil.gk-egov1*
25 EGOV09D025 Sunitha T. sunitha.t-egov1*
26 EGOV09D026 Suresh Kumar B suresh.kumar-egov1*
27 EGOV09D027 Unnikrishnan K. S. unnikrishnan.ks-egov1*
28 EGOV09D028 Vinod Raj V vinod.raj-egov1*
Last Updated on Tuesday, 05 October 2010 11:57